Back to dashboard

According to the Website of eCH, an organization who is responsible for E-Government Standards in Switzerland, the eCH-0014 Standard strongly encourages governments to use IPv6 as a prioritized protocol since many years.
The following list is a small number of Swiss government websites to monitor the overall status. There are many more websites, mainly within each canton, and also each canton has many community websites. The list would become incredibly long, so we have chosen to focus on some main websites to create an overall picture.

Table 1: Several sites of the swiss federal government:

NameWebsite TestMail Exchange TestNameserver Test
Verteidigung, Bevölkerungsschutz und Sport (
Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft (SECO) (
Staatskalender (
Schweizer Behörden Online (
Gerichte der Schweiz. Eidgenossenschaft (
Eidg. Steuerverwaltung (ESTV) (
Eidg. Justiz- und Polizeidepartement (
Eidg. Institut für Metrologie (METAS) (
Eidg. Institut für Geistiges Eigentum (
Eidg. Finanzdepartement (
Eidg. Departement für Wirtschaft, Bildung und Forschung (
Eidg. Departement für Umwelt, Verkehr, Energie und Kommunikation (
Eidg. Departement für auswärtige Angelegenheiten (
eCH E-Government Standards (
E-Government Schweiz (
dotswiss Domain (
Departement des Innern (
Bundesverwaltungsgericht (
Bundesverwaltungsgericht (
Bundesverwaltung (
Bundesversammlung (
Bundesstrafgericht (
Bundespatentgericht (
Bundeskanzlei (
Bundesanwaltschaft (
Bundesamt für Statistik (
Bundesamt für Sozialversicherungen (BSV) (
Bundesamt für Landestopografie (
Bundesamt für Kommunikation (
Bundesamt für Gesundheit (BAG) (
Bundesamt fuer Informatik und Telekommunikation (

Table 2: Sites of the swiss cantons:

NameWebsite TestMail Exchange TestNameserver Test
Kanton Aargau (
Kanton Appenzell Ausserrhoden (
Kanton Appenzell Innerrhoden (
Kanton Basel-Landschaft (
Kanton Basel-Stadt (
Kanton Bern (
Etat de Fribourg (
Genêve (
Kanton Genf (
Kanton Glarus (
Kanton Graubünden (
Canton du Jura (
Kanton Luzern (
Canton de Neuchâtel (
Kanton Nidwalden (
Kanton Obwalden (
Kanton Schaffhausen (
Kanton Schwyz (
Kanton Solothurn (
Kanton St. Gallen (
Cantone Ticino (
Kanton Thurgau (
Kanton Uri (
Canton de Vaud (
Canton du Valais (
Kanton Zug (
Kanton Zürich (

Tests generated at 2022-08-17 14:05:38